Student Chapters

The Golden Gate Section is proud to sponsor three student chapter schools: San Jose State University, California State University Chico, and University of California Berkeley.


SJSU

San Jose State University

Officers 2019-2020

President Vice President Faculty Advisor
Dana Wong
dana.wong@sjsu.edu
Gwenlyn Angel Cabiltes
gwenlynangel.cabiltes@sjsu.edu
Ozgur Keles
ozgur.keles@sjsu.edu

Chico State

California State University Chico

Officers 2019-2020

President Vice President Faculty Advisor Faculty Advisor
Stefan Bokisch
sbokisch@mail.csuchico.edu
Logan Otten
lotten@mail.csuchico.edu
Joseph P Greene
JPGreene@mail.csuchico.edu
Nathan L Anderson
NLAnderson@csuchico.edu

UC Berkeley

University of California Berkeley

Officers 2019-2020

President Corporate Relations Public Relations
Avni Singhal
avni.singhal@berkeley.edu
Aniruddh Khanwale
akhanwale@berkeley.edu
Hannah Lim
hannahlim@berkeley.edu
Events Finances Faculty Advisor
Jana Quan
jaquan1@berkeley.edu
Stephen Gee
stephengee77@berkeley.edu
Daryl Chrzan
dcchrzan@berkeley.edu