Officers
2018-2019
President/chair yschneider@eag.com
Yanika Schneider
Secretary alfonso.lopez@hexcel.com
Alfonso Lopez
Treasurer jhoffman@airxpanders.com
Jennifer Hoffman
Councilor jhoffman@airxpanders.com
Jennifer Hoffman
Membership Committee Chair prasad.raut@imerys.com
Prasad Raut
Education Committee Chair richard.chung@sjsu.edu
Richard Chung
Awards Committee Chair ozgur.keles@sjsu.edu
Ozgur Keles
Director brian@sse-web.com
Brian Scappaticci
Director mld@plasco-corp.com
Michael LoDico
Director Jpgreene@csuchico.edu
Joseph Green
Director reyparel@aol.com
Raymond Thai
Officers
2017-2018
President yschneider@eag.com
Yanicka Schneider
Treasurer jhoffman@airxpanders.com
Jennifer Hoffman
Secretary alfonso.lopez@hexcel.com
Alfonso Lopez
Membership Chair reyparel@aol.com
Rey Parel
Councilor mld@plasco-corp.com
Mike LoDico
Director brian@sse-web.com
Brian Scappaticci
Director reyparel@aol.com
Rey Parel